An Adventurous Dream

An Adventurous Dream

PX Records – PRXCD1010, PXRLP1010

Ian Shaw vocals
Tony Kofi alto saxophone
Barry Green piano
Dave Green bass


  1. Mood Indigo
  2. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart / Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  3. Isfahan
  4. My Little Brown Book
  5. Day Dream
  6. Satin Doll
  7. A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing
  8. Something To Live For
  9. Passion Flower
  10. Blood Count
  11. Raincheck
  12. Lush Life

Recorded at PizzaExpress Soho Jazz Club on 23 & 24 June 2023

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Nikola Kovacevic