Taking It To Hart
The Songs of Rodgers & Hart

Taking It To Hart

Ronnie Scott’s Jazzhouse, JHCD 036 (1995)

Reissued on Ronnie Scott’s Jazzhouse, JHRT 409

  1. I Wish I Were In Love Again
  2. Where Or When
  3. Have You Met Miss Jones?
  4. I Could Write A Book
  5. My Romance / Any Old Place With You
  6. Little Girl Blue
  7. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
  8. My Funny Valentine
  9. Blue Moon
  10. This Can’t Be Love
  11. It Never Entered My Mind
  12. This Funny World
  13. With A Song In My Heart

with Adrian York (piano, organ), Tim Wells (bass), Mark Fletcher (drums), Guy Barker (trumpet, trombone), Matthew Barley (cello), Mornington Lockett (tenor saxophone), Petronelle King (harp)